Without any doubt the official song for Christmas has now been released.

Its titled ‘Ye Ko Di'(We are going to chop) and its the handiwork of Reggie Zippy and Bollie featuring an All-Ghana stars squad in the persons of highlife priest, Dada Hafco, Flowking Stone, Drums(formerly Atumpan) and Ephraim.

The song was produced by Ephraim and mixed by DDT .

Listening to the song, there is no way you won’t tap your feet ,nod your head and move your body to enjoy it. It definitely would be on top of your playlist.